Show Dem Camp- Clone Wars Vol IV | Album Download

Talented Hip Hop duo Show Dem Camp comprising Tec and Ghost are kicking off the year with their new album that would keep you wanting more of SDC. We can’t still get enough of this dynamic duo after they dropped their recent project last October- Palmwine Music Vol. 2

Let’s not forget that it all started with Clone Wars Vol. I which was dropped December 2010, now we have the volume iv which is titled, ‘THESE BUHARI TIMES’

Clone Wars Vol. IV is 14 tracks long and features regulars Mavin’s LadiPoeVectorM.I Abaga and other talented artistes.

With all tracks being produced by SPAX.

1: Show Dem Camp – City Of Excellence (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2: Show Dem Camp – Savage (ft. LadiPoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3: Show Dem Camp – Respect, Loyalty & Honour (ft. MI) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4: Show Dem Camp – Duade (Ft. Cina Soul) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5: Show Dem Camp – Shadow Of Doubt (ft TEMS) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6: Show Dem Camp – Epigenetics (ft. Ozone) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7: Show Dem Camp – Packaging || DOWNLOAD MP3
8: Show Dem Camp – TDV (Trust The Vibe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9: Show Dem Camp – 4Th Republic (ft. Vector & DAP The Contract) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10: Show Dem Camp – +234 || DOWNLOAD MP3
11: Show Dem Camp – Hunger Cries || DOWNLOAD MP3
12: Show Dem Camp – Everything I Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
13: Show Dem Camp – No White Flags (ft Phlow, TEMS & Rotex) || DOWNLOAD MP3
14: Show Dem Camp – Tipping Point (ft Boogey) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Are you leaving without sharing your opinion?